WIKILEAKS : Libertad de informacion


http://avaaz.org/en/wikileaks_petition/?fp

avaaz.org

Campaign to end the crackdown against Wikileaks
Hace una hora aproximadamente. · Ya no me gustaMe gusta · Comentar · Compartir
  • A ti y a otras 2.599 personas más os gusta esto.
  • 50 de 417
    • Cindy Puzak Thanks for everything you’ve done, Julian Assange and Wikileaks.
      Hace 19 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 5 personasCargando… ·
    • Mary-Anne Van Adrichem An
      amazing view of social networking – Wikileaks FB page added over 100k
      of members in two days, this petition was averaging around 1,000
      signatures in ten minutes (30 minutes ago), now attracting around 3,000
      signatures in the last ten mintues.
      Hace 18 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 5 personasCargando… ·
    • Tvoj Blesan http://img809.imageshack.us/img809/6866/85227523.jpg
      Hace 18 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Maria Raz Signed, pass it on to everyone you know
      Hace 17 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Daniel Malo either way, the revolution is here
      www.facebook.com/free.the.leaf
      cannabis=industry.medicine.peace.
      Hace 17 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Mike Behrens Wikileaks- World – P R O T E S T – EVENTS :
      http://www.wlcentral.org/node/554
      W H E R E can i find M O R E in GERMANY ?
      Hace 17 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Damir Kamenica JUST MAILED OUT THE PETITION TO OVER 200 PPL, DO THE SAME!!
      Hace 16 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Craig Hunt Workin’ for the clampdown.
      Hace 15 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Che Wal http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zeGaupiSfl0
      Hace 15 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta
    • Anna Hansson was
      looking for this exact cause on facebook – something is wrong and
      someone is gulty of seriously compromising the right of free speach –
      what centuary are we in??? Someone with a lot of power did not like what
      ‘leaked’…
      Hace 15 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Tami Lana Ledfi About time reality was made the news.
      Hace 14 minutos a través de Facebook móvil · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
    • Frederico Magro Hi there people. A friend of mine needs a big help. Can you please do a LIKE here http://www.facebook.com/NegociosYorn and one LIKE here http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1760517932106 in his scary movie. It’s easy. Share with your friends if you want. Many thanks
      Hace 14 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Joelle Arfi Major shitstorm

      http://blogs.elpais.com/.a/6a00d8341bfb1653ef0147e07d5f96970b-popup

      Hace 14 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
    • Che Wal http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_owIJy8Xic
      Hace 14 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta
    • Che Wal http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X1kmLo_YRI8
      Hace 13 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta
    • Lorraine Rivaux signed
      Hace 13 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • David Jacobs In
      From the Cold – CIA Secrecy and Operations by Kevin Shipp former CIA
      Officer removes in his book,"In From The Cold" the curtain of CIA
      secrecy and operations. He exposes internal CIA information never before
      revealed at www.kevinmshipp.com. GO "LIKE" IN FROM THE COLD ON FACEBOOK…..FOR THE PEOPLE!
      Hace 13 minutos · Ya no me gustaMe gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
    • Paulette Kania-Wiethuechter ‎@Mary-Anne: It’s just stunning to watch how the signatures are *leaped up* and how fast ! CHEERS ;))
      Hace 13 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
    • Gustav Voigts Sorry
      guys but signing some random letter just wont do it this time (actually
      it almost never does) what else can we do to help in addition to
      donations?
      Hace 13 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Shade Hypocrisy Ec signed
      Hace 12 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Carlos Germán Worldwide protest for the release of Julian Assange and free speech http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=174011042622980&index=1. Please Share this, make it viral.
      Hace 12 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Che Wal WHAT KIND OF WORLD YOU….¡¡¡¡ WANT…???
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mO6KhazOIjE&feature=related
      Hace 11 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta
    • Stuart Cooper Support Wikileaks and our right to know.
      Hace 11 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Carlos Hernandez Collazo Free Wiki!!!!!
      Hace 10 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Oliver Margetin Someone
      should shoot the prick in his head, he put many lives on the line. I d
      love to whip his ass!!! Hope he gets raped in prison . YOU ARE A STUPID
      PRCK!
      Hace 9 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
    • Damir Kamenica ‎@Gustav

      Show
      a united vote, if they send him to the usa we hit the streets. We put
      the politicians there, they should fear us not we them!! Give money,
      donate to wikileakd and to Julian, Help any way you can!

      Hace 9 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 2 personasCargando… ·
    • Jörgen Toebosch ‎79.000 votes in one hour? Why stop at 500.000? Why not go for 5 milion?
      Hace 8 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 3 personasCargando… ·
    • Sonya Green Wikileaks
      has not bought the terrorist out. Wikileaks has bought the peacemakers
      out. The silent majority has found its voice and this week we make
      history. This week TRUTH became greater than $$$$$$$. Ironically the
      bigger Wikileaks gets the smaller it becomes in comparison to the voice
      of the people. Wikileaks could disappear and it will still remain. We
      wanted light – we got fireworks.
      Hace 8 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 3 personasCargando… ·
    • Damir Kamenica ‎@Oliver
      Ignorance really is bliss huh?
      Hace 8 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
    • Adrijana Perezic Is
      US going to now go after even more countries??? They’re trying to
      change the laws, so I wonder if they will go after even more countries.
      Hace 7 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Roberto Strindstedt Hi
      good people dont sign or do enything in Fb ! do what you have to do but
      in secret , dont thing that you are at home this is the internet ..take
      care and be carful l .
      Hace 7 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Herrenloses Gepäckstück Amazon, Paypal, Mastercard&Visa, let’s ruin their Christmas Trades!
      Hace 7 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Lucio Seipel CREO
      QUE ENTRE TODOS DEBEMOS.PARTICIPAR NO PODEMOS OLVIDAR. NUESTRA
      EPOCA DE OSCURIDAD LOS ARGENTINOS SABEMOS LO QUE ES LA
      REPRESION
      Hace 6 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Bhaskar Kashyap fuck
      you us army and us govt they are a disgrace to makind itself. Killing
      innocent people just for fun. If I were Russia’s(only country better tha
      US at warfare) president would have attacked all US military bases
      after watching that videos
      Hace 6 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
    • Steven Walton good stuff, i signed it, i hope everyone who believes in freedom signs it!!
      Hace 5 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
    • Bundit Love It’s been signed! Please remove the blindfolds!
      Hace 5 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Damir Kamenica ‎@Adrijana

      Samo da znas kao sto neznas

      Hace 5 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Bhaskar Kashyap Keep fighting Julian Assange. I will done today itself
      Hace 5 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Daniel Adi Nugroho petition signed
      Hace 4 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Adrijana Perezic ‎@Damir Kamenica huh?
      Hace 4 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Che Wal TRUE : what is the true…??? WE ARE THE TRUE…¡¡¡¡¡
      Hace 4 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta
    • Joelle Arfi ‎@Oliver Margetin
      Poor bloke! Having a bad day or somefink?
      I"ll
      tell you who has and IS putting many lives in danger….err…may be
      not after all,I just dont want to waste my time with PRICKS like YOU.
      Hace 4 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
    • Maguy Confurgues Wikileak has made secret deal with israel. WikiLeaks ‘struck a deal with Israel’ over diplomatic cables leaks
      www.veteranstoday.com
      Hace 3 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta ·
    • Che Wal Somebody working about this in myspace spacelive and the peace of sh….t of twitter….????
      Hace 3 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta
    • David Murphy The
      US government is dominant in every aspect of the world we live in. It
      does whatever it wants. Why? Beacause it can. Are we the new Buffalo
      that will either submit or become prisoners to the so called new world
      order? Crazy man. GOD please come soon. We need your mighty hand now!
      Hace 2 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
    • Carmel Stanton This
      is amazing – l joined 5 days ago and there were 5999 likers, now
      there’s over one million..Coming from Australia it’s nice to see the
      political come out in what seems to have become the apolitical
      voters..Well, done Julian Wikileaks and everyone on her for reinspiring
      me!!
      Hace 2 minutos · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 2 personasCargando… ·
    • Niki J Chokurei ‎@
      Oliver, it is the governments that put the lives at risk, not wikileaks
      or Julian Assange, there are many current wars that have been going on
      long before Julian Assange, most notably the Gulf.. If someone needs to
      be shot (not an answer i would ever suggest) it would be the numerous
      politicians and multinationals that hide behind oil/land/religion
      apparently in our best interests.. There have been no leaks to date that
      say this, to wish rape on anyone is not the sort of karmic ebergy
      anyone would want to bring upon themselves
      Hace un minuto aproximadamente · Me gustaYa no me gusta · 1 personaCargando… ·
  • Escribe un comentario…

About chewal36

Unique
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

