Slept So Long

http://www.youtube.com/wat..ch?v=QjdgKsVxOdw&feature=r..elated

Letra

Slept So Long
The Vampire Lestat
original

Walking, waiting
Alone without a care
Hoping, and hating
Things that I can’t bear

Did you think it’s cool to walk right up
To take my life and fuck it up
Well did you
Well did you

I see hell in your eyes
Taken in by suprise
Touching you makes me feel alive
Touching you makes me die inside

Walking, waiting
Alone without a care
Hoping, and hating
Things that I can’t bear

Did you think its cool to walk right up
To take my life and fuck it up
Well did you
I hate you

I see hell in your eyes
Taken in by suprise
Touching you makes me feel alive
Touching you makes me die inside

I’ve slept so long without you
It’s tearing me apart, too
How to get this far
Playing games with this old heart

I’ve killed a million petty souls
But I couldn’t kill you
I’ve slept so long without you

I see Hell in your eyes
Taken in by suprise
Touching you makes me feel alive
Touching you makes me die inside

I see Hell in your eyes
Taken in by suprise
Touching you makes me feel alive
Touching you makes me die inside
(repeat to fade)

//////////////////////////..///////////////////////

Caminado, esperando
Solo, sin un cuidado
Con esperanza, y odiandote
Cosas que no puedo soportar

Tu pensaste q eso estaba bueno
para pasarme por arriba
Bien lo hiciste , lo hiciste…???

Veo el infierno en tus ojos
tomandote por sorpresa
Tocandome me haces sentir vivo
Tocandome me haces morir dentro de

Caminado, esperando
Solo, sin un cuidado
Con esperanza, y odiandote
Cosas que no puedo soportar

Tu pensaste q eso estaba bueno
para pasarme por arriba
Bien lo hiciste , lo hiciste…???

Te odioooooo………….¡¡¡¡..¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

Veo el infierno en tus ojos
tomandote por sorpresa
Tocandome me haces sentir vivo
Tocandome me haces morir dentro

He dormido tanto tiempo sin ti
Y me desgarra en partes tambien
como llegaste tan lejos
Jugando con este viejo corazón

He matado a un millón de almas mezquinas
Pero no queria matarte ati
He dormido tanto tiempo sin ti

Veo el infierno en tus ojos
tomandote por sorpresa
Tocandome me haces sentir vivo
Tocandome me haces morir dentro

Veo el infierno en tus ojos
tomandote por sorpresa
Tocandome me haces sentir vivo
Tocandome me haces morir dentro

http://www.traduceletras.n..et/es/the-vampire-lestat/s..lept-so-long/624749/

About chewal36

Unique
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

